To The Woman Whos Become My Sister

Dear Princess P,

I know it may be hard knowing your man is no longer here. But I want to thank you for loving him the way you did. You brought happiness to my weirdo brother. You loved him through all his flaws and worst times. I will forever be grateful for everything you have done. You have become an inspiration to me

I have come to realize that you will forever be apart of our family. You are my sister. I will look up to you from now on. You are a shining light I am glad to have in my life. Don’t ever let anyone bring you down.

You are one of the strongest people I know. You got through, though every day is a constant battle. You showed me the true meaning of a warrior. You stayed strong and showed him that you are a warrior.

You’re the woman Waldo loved. You make him so damn proud. I want you to know that I believe in and worship you. You have become one of my favorite people on this earth.

I can totally see why Waldo fell for you. Your gorgeous face, beautiful smile, the way you care about everyone. These attributes show me the most wonderful person.

Though life may be hard, I want you to know that I will be there for you, as you were there for me during my mental breakdowns. You helped and healed me when I was feeling ill and when all I could think about was waldo.  You are loved gurl ❤

-XOXO chana

 

Leave a Reply

