Summer Bucket List

It’s finally summer, and schools out 🙂 I cannot wait for long summer nights with good people. There is so much I want to do this summer. Typically, each summer I mentally take note of things I want to do. But unfortunately, I do not act on it. This year I have decided to tap into my love for lists and make a summer bucket list.

Let’s get ready for summer seventeen 🙂

Summer 2017 Bucket List:

  • Visit an Art Gallery
  • Go to Snakes and Lattes
  • Take Pictures at Graffiti Alley
  • Go Hiking
  • Visit a Vintage/Old Bookstore
  • Try N2 Icecream
  • Try Thai Rolled Icecream
  • Try Sweet Jesus
  • Visit National Parks in Ontario
  • Go to Albion Falls
  • Go on a Road Trip
  • Make Homemade Icecream or Frozen Yogurt
  • Go Star Gazing
  • Read 8 Books
  • Visit a Boardwalk
  • Try New Resturants
  • Watch the Sun Rise
  • Have a Bonfire
  • Have a BBQ
  • Watch a Movie at a Drive-In
  • Go Mini-Golfing
  • Create a Scrapbook / Get Pictures Processed
  • Have a Netflix Marathon Day
  • Tye Dye a Shirt
  • Complete a Puzzle
  • Create a Summer Playlist
  • Do a DIY Project\
  • Make Iced Tea
  • Have a water balloon fight
  • Send a Message in a Bottle
  • Take a Picture Everyday

Over time, if I come up with anything else I’ll be sure to update the list. At the end of summer, I will update you guys on what I have checked off on my list 🙂

Here’s to an awesome summer with great people 🙂

What’s on your summer bucket list?

-XOXO chana

2 comments

  1. Valerie Nguyen · June 21

    Great list, babe! Going to Disneyland and the beach is definitely on my summer bucket list! What’s Snake and Lattes? x

    Valerie | avecvalerie.com

    Liked by 1 person

    • justmyselfa · June 21

      Ahh, going to Disney Land is on my bucket list of places I want to visit 🙂 Snakes and Lattes is a board game store in Toronto. You can play board games and snack on foods & drinks

      Like

Leave a Reply

