the big one – eight

I turned 18 last month! I can finally vote and buy lottery tickets. Time flew by so fast. 18 years have gone by and I still am struggling to get by.

Though my life is not all sunshine and rainbows, it has been fairly alright. I especially need to thank my parents and siblings. I would not be the person or where I am today without them. In my lifetime friends have come and gone, but the one constant in my life has been my family. They are my best friends, my support system, my heart, and soul.

As they say, old is gold. I have come to realize that though growing up sucks, its one of the most beautiful parts of life. We must embrace it.

Cheers to a new chapter ❤

– XOXO chana

P.S – Just look at this birthday cake 🙂

img_0286.jpg

4 thoughts on “the big one – eight

Leave a Reply

